Cleveland and Syndey Close out Amonkhet with Team Limited

Amonkhet Limited went out with a bang at Grand Prix Sydney and Grand Prix Cleveland. The two Grand Prix featured Team Limited and, with Hour of Devastation right around the corner, Amonkhet had a rather worthy sendoff.

In Sydney, the team of Ivan Schroder, Jim Wilks, and Simon Linabury emerged victorious. Their opponents in the finals included Hall of Famer Yuuya Wantanabe with teammates Hajime Nakamura and Yoshihiko Ikawa. Across the Pacific Ocean (and then some), the Peach Garden Oath of Owen Turtenwald, Huey Jensen, and Reid Duke defeated another team of all stars in Martin Juza, Shuhei Nakamura, and Corey Burkhart.

Hour of Devastation is now available for preorder at!